Scoreboard
Previous
Next
  • Sat, 10/11  M CC vs ETBU Inviational  3/9  Recap | Results
  • Sat, 10/11  W CC vs ETBU Invitational  4/7  Recap | Results
  • Sat, 10/11  W Soccer at LeTourneau University  (T 1-1 ,2OT)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 10/11  Football at Texas Lutheran University  (L 55-49)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 10/11  M Soccer at LeTourneau University  (L 2-0)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Fri, 10/17  W Soccer vs University of Texas at Dallas  (L 2-1)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Fri, 10/17  M Soccer vs University of Texas at Dallas  (L 2-0)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Fri, 10/17  Volleyball at Hardin-Simmons University  (W 3-0)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 10/18  W CC at Austin College Invitational  4/4  Recap | Results
  • Sat, 10/18  M CC at Austin College Invitational  3/6  Recap | Results
  • Sat, 10/18  Volleyball at Howard Payne University  (W 3-1)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 10/18  W Soccer vs University of the Ozarks  (W 1-0)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 10/18  M Soccer vs University of the Ozarks  (L 2-0)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 10/18  Football vs Howard Payne University  (L 54-53)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Fri, 10/24  W Soccer vs Louisiana College  (W 2-1)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Fri, 10/24  M Soccer vs Louisiana College  (W 4-0)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 10/25  Volleyball vs Sul Ross State University  (2:00 p.m.)  Preview | Live Stats
  • Sat, 10/25  Football at Louisiana College  (4:00 p.m.)  Preview | Video | Audio
2013-14 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
16-24 (.400)13-20 (.394)W17-99-150-0
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 8 Centenary College of Louisiana Marshall, TX W 10-8
Sun, Feb 9 at Centenary College of Louisiana Shreveport, LA L 5-3
Sun, Feb 9 at Centenary College of Louisiana Shreveport, LA L 5-1
Fri, Feb 14 at University of Dallas Irving, Texas L 8-4
Sat, Feb 15 at University of Dallas Irving, Texas L 4-0
Sat, Feb 15 at University of Dallas Irving, Texas W 4-2
Tue, Feb 18 at Austin College Sherman, Texas W 2-1
Fri, Feb 21 University of Texas at Dallas * Marshall, TX L 9-8
Sat, Feb 22 University of Texas at Dallas * Marshall, TX W 6-3
Sat, Feb 22 University of Texas at Dallas * Marshall, TX L 18-3
Fri, Feb 28 at Hardin-Simmons University * Abilene, Texas L 2-1
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at Hardin-Simmons University * Abilene, Texas L 4-2
Sat, Mar 1 at Hardin-Simmons University * Abilene, Texas W 8-6
Fri, Mar 7 at Mississippi College * Clinton, Miss. L 7-2
Sat, Mar 8 at Mississippi College * Clinton, Miss. W 4-1
Sat, Mar 8 at Mississippi College * Clinton, Miss. L 7-2
Fri, Mar 14 LeTourneau University * Marshall, TX L 14-0
Fri, Mar 14 LeTourneau University * Marshall, TX L 7-2
Sat, Mar 15 LeTourneau University * Marshall, TX L 8-7
Fri, Mar 21 at 20/21 Concordia University Texas * Austin, Texas L 10-0
Sat, Mar 22 at 20/21 Concordia University Texas * Austin, Texas L 11-1
Sat, Mar 22 at 20/21 Concordia University Texas * Austin, Texas L 7-2
Sat, Mar 29 Howard Payne University * Marshall, TX W 3-0
Sat, Mar 29 Howard Payne University * Marshall, TX L 3-2
Sun, Mar 30 Howard Payne University * Marshall, TX L 12-2
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at University of Texas at Tyler * Tyler, Texas W 5-4
Sat, Apr 5 at University of Texas at Tyler * Tyler, Texas W 7-2
Sat, Apr 5 at University of Texas at Tyler * Tyler, Texas W 6-4 (8)
Fri, Apr 11 Sul Ross State University * Marshall, TX W 11-0
Sat, Apr 12 Sul Ross State University * Marshall, TX W 8-4
Sat, Apr 12 Sul Ross State University * Marshall, TX W 11-1 (8)
Thu, Apr 17 at University of Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas L 3-2
Fri, Apr 18 at University of Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas L 4-3
Fri, Apr 18 at University of Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas W 8-4
Fri, Apr 25 University of the Ozarks * Marshall, TX L 6-5
Sat, Apr 26 University of the Ozarks * Marshall, TX L 6-4
Sat, Apr 26 University of the Ozarks * Marshall, TX W 18-15
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 2 at Louisiana College * Pineville, La. L 7-6
Sat, May 3 at Louisiana College * Pineville, La. L 3-1
Sat, May 3 at Louisiana College * Pineville, La. W 9-7
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded


* Denotes Conference Event