Scoreboard
Previous
Next
  • Fri, 09/19  W Tennis vs ITA Individual Tournament  (All Day) 
  • Fri, 09/19  W Soccer vs Belhaven College  (L 2-1)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Fri, 09/19  Volleyball vs Howard Payne University  (W 3-0)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 09/20  M CC vs East Texas Invitational  8/9  Recap | Results
  • Sat, 09/20  W CC at East Texas Invitational  7/8  Recap | Results
  • Sat, 09/20  M Soccer vs Hendrix College  (W 1-0 ,2OT)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 09/20  Volleyball vs Hardin-Simmons University  (W 3-0)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 09/20  W Soccer vs McMurry University  (W 4-2)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 09/20  Football vs Southwestern University  (W 58-34)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Fri, 09/26  M Tennis vs ITA Individual Tournament  (All Day) 
  • Fri, 09/26  Volleyball at Sul Ross State University  (W 3-0)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 09/27  W CC at Rhodes College Invitational  (9:00 a.m.) 
  • Sat, 09/27  M CC at Rhodes College Invitational  (9:00 a.m.) 
  • Sat, 09/27  Football vs Millsaps College  (W 68-15)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Tue, 09/30  Volleyball vs University of Texas at Tyler  (W 3-0)  Recap | Boxscore
2014-15 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-1 (.750)0-0(.000)W33-00-10-0
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 4 at Texas A&M-Commerce Commerce, TX L 98-20
Sat, Sep 13 Austin College Marshall, TX W 43-27
Sat, Sep 20 Southwestern University Marshall, TX W 58-34
Sat, Sep 27 Millsaps College Marshall, TX W 68-15
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 11 at Texas Lutheran University Seguin, TX 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 18 Howard Payne University * Marshall, TX 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 25 at Louisiana College * Pineville, LA 4:00 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Sul Ross State University * Marshall, TX 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 8 at Hardin-Simmons University * Abilene, TX 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 15 University of Mary Hardin-Baylor * Marshall, TX 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 22 vs NCAA Playoffs TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded


* Denotes Conference Event