Scoreboard
Previous
Next
  • Sat, 11/08  Volleyball vs Texas-Dallas  (L 3-0)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 11/08  Football at Hardin-Simmons University  (L 35-19)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 11/15  M CC at NCAA Division III Regionals (Berry College)  NA  Recap | Results
  • Sat, 11/15  W CC at NCAA Division III Regional Championship  NA  Recap | Results
  • Sat, 11/15  Football vs University of Mary Hardin-Baylor  (L 83-19)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 11/15  W Basketball vs Millsaps  (W 76-55)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 11/15  M Basketball vs Millsaps  (W 78-68)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Tue, 11/18  W Basketball vs Austin College  (L 72-62)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 11/22  M Basketball vs Centenary  (W 78-64)  Recap | Boxscore
2014-15 Football
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-6 (.400)1-4 (.200)L24-20-40-0
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 4 at Texas A&M-Commerce Commerce, TX L 98-20
Sat, Sep 13 Austin College Marshall, TX W 43-27
Sat, Sep 20 Southwestern University Marshall, TX W 58-34
Sat, Sep 27 Millsaps College Marshall, TX W 68-15
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 11 at 18 Texas Lutheran University Seguin, TX L 55-49
Sat, Oct 18 Howard Payne University * Marshall, TX L 54-53
Sat, Oct 25 at Louisiana College * Pineville, LA L 52-49
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Sul Ross State University * Marshall, TX W 45-30
Sat, Nov 8 at Hardin-Simmons University * Abilene, TX L 35-19
Sat, Nov 15 2 University of Mary Hardin-Baylor * Marshall, TX L 83-19
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded


* Denotes Conference Event