Scoreboard
Previous
Next
2014-15 Women's Tennis
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 11 vs ASC Tournament Tyler, TX All Day
Fri, Sep 19 vs ITA Individual Tournament San Antonio, TX All Day
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 vs Skogman Invitational Seguin, TX All Day
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 6 vs Schreiner Invitational Kerrville, TX All Day
Fri, Feb 13 McMurry Marshall, TX 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13 TAMU-Texarkana Marshall, TX 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 20 Centenary College Marshall, TX 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 Austin College Marshall, TX 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Feb 28 UT-Dallas Marshall, TX 3:00 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 6 Mary Hardin-Baylor Marshall, TX 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 7 vs Midland Spring Break Bash Midland, TX All Day
Fri, Mar 20 Schreiner Marshall, TX 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 21 Hardin-Simmons Marshall, TX 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 27 Southwestern Marshall, TX 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28 Howard Payne Marshall, TX 11:00 a.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 2 LeTourneau * Marshall, TX 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 at Ozarks * Clarksville, AR 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 17 Louisiana College * Marshall, TX 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 18 at UT-Tyler * Tyler, TX 3:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 24 vs ASC Tournament Tyler, TX All Day
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded


* Denotes Conference Event