Scoreboard
Previous
Next
  • Sat, 11/08  Volleyball vs Texas-Dallas  (L 3-0)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 11/08  Football at Hardin-Simmons University  (L 35-19)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 11/15  M CC at NCAA Division III Regionals (Berry College)  NA  Recap | Results
  • Sat, 11/15  W CC at NCAA Division III Regional Championship  NA  Recap | Results
  • Sat, 11/15  Football vs University of Mary Hardin-Baylor  (L 83-19)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 11/15  W Basketball vs Millsaps  (W 76-55)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 11/15  M Basketball vs Millsaps  (W 78-68)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Tue, 11/18  W Basketball vs Austin College  (L 72-62)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 11/22  M Basketball vs Centenary  (3:00 p.m.)  Preview | Video | Live Stats
AWARDS: 12 Players Earn All-ASC Awards
Tyler Bates, Stephen Alfred, and Kendall Roberson were named to the first-team.
 
AWARDS: 12 Players Earn All-ASC Awards
PREVIEW: Centenary
LISTEN: ETBU EXTRA Show - Live at CiCI's
ETBU Stumbles in Second Half, Falls to Austin College
GAMEDAY CENTRAL: Austin College
Tiger Vision
ScheduleRecent News
Saturday, November 22, 2014
M Basketball vs Centenary
Preview | Video | Live Stats
3:00 p.m.
Friday, November 28, 2014
W Basketball at Occidental College 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 29, 2014
W Basketball at CalTech 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
W Basketball vs LeTourneau * 5:30 p.m.
M Basketball vs LeTourneau * 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 06, 2014
M Basketball at Texas Lutheran 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 11, 2014
W Basketball vs Ozarks * 5:30 p.m.
M Basketball vs Ozarks * 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 13, 2014
W Basketball vs Rust 1:00 p.m.
M Basketball vs Rust 3:00 p.m.
Friday, December 19, 2014
W Basketball vs UT-Tyler * 5:30 p.m.
M Basketball vs UT-Tyler * 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
M Basketball at Hendrix 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 03, 2015
W Basketball at Concordia (TX) 1:00 p.m.
M Basketball at Concordia * 7:30 p.m.